FIGURING MY LIFE OUT

So I’ve disappeared again… and as last year, I took my blocus period to also focus on my self and what I wanted in life. I realized some stuff. I know now which relationship are toxics to me, and others I just don’t see any purpose on having them in my life. To be honest, I never thought I’d be erasing these friends, because back in September I thought the friendship we built was gonna last forever but little did I know, after a couple months I realized that I didn’t want these people in my life, they weren’t bringing me what I expected.

Also, I realized that my twitter friends are everything I wanted in friendship and more. Till this day, my best friend in the whole wide world is one of my twitter friends. Because there everybody is honest and doesn’t give a f*ck. But anyway that’s not the point of this post.

It’s just a mini post to tell you that even when you thought you had your life figured out it maybe isn’t and it’s ok. It’s not a problem, don’t freak out, you change throughout the years and you don’t have the same wants and needs in life. That’s all.

In hopes my experience will help you.

Till next time,

Evie.

Leave a Reply

