WHAT’S IN MY BACKPACK DAILY BASIS/UNI DAYS?

So, as I said in this post, I carry a mini backpack for uni or normal days. As I mostly only carry one or two books and my laptop, I usually carry that in my hands (bad habit, I know, but for the days that I have more classes I’ll bring an actual backpack to school here’s a pic). My backpack is from Zalando.

17106174_10212587788996249_1840722864_o

In this backpack I carry my glasses, my pencil case, my agenda, a portable charger and a cable, a book, hand sanitizer, my wallet, and emergency pouch, and a pack of cards (when you’re bored, you’ll be thankful you’re carrying a pack of cards)

 

That’s all folks.

Till next time,

Evie.

 

Leave a Reply

