CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST

Everyone loves Christmas especially me. I’ve been jamming to Christmas songs since Halloween. Here we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving so I’ve started pretty early on the Christmas music. Plus if my tree isn’t made before December 1st I’ll be devastated. So, since Christmas is only 6days away I thought it was time I make a Christmas playlist. Now keep in mind that I’m Peruvian and that I live in Belgium.

  1. Let it snow – Frank Sinatra
  2. Holly Jolly Christmas – Michael Bublé
  3. Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande
  4. 5oh! – Fabian D
  5. Mistletoe – Justin Bieber
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You -Mariah Carey
  7. Winter Wonderland – Selena Gomez & The Scene
  8. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
  9. Cholito Jesus – Los Toribianitos
  10. Ronda De Navidad – Los Toribianitos
  11. Sankta Lucia – Traditional Swedish Song
  12. You’re A Mean One Mr Grinch – Jim Carrey
  13. Jingle Bell Rock – Bobby Helms
  14. Sleigh Ride – Miley Cyrus ft Bil Murray
  15. Beautiful Christmas – Big Time Rush
  16. Here Comes Santa Claus – Alex Aiono
  17. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Justin Bieber
  18. Vive Le Vent
  19. Mon Beau Sapin
  20. Petit Papa Noël
  21. Douce Nuit
  22. Alegria, Alegria, Alegria – Los Toribianitos
  23. Vamos Pastores Vamos – Coral Infantil CMP Chiclayo
  24. Cholito Toca Y Retoca – Coral Infantil CMP Chiclayo
  25. El Churumbel – Coral Infantil CMP Chiclayo
  26. Navidad En Peru – Coral Infantil CMP Chiclayo
Leave a Reply

