MY TOP FAVORITE YOUTUBERS #GIRLBOSS

Aloha, after my last post, I thought I’d blogged about something a little more fun.

#1 Lauren Elizabeth

I love how random Lauren can be. I’ve been following her for quite some time now, and I must admit that I didn’t keep up with her as much as I wanted at one point during my entire youtube subscription. Yet, she’s that youtuber you don’t mind going on a binge watch.

#2 LeLe Pons

Now give it up for #TeamLatinas. She’s 20 and Venezuelan. She got famous making those “Do it for the Vine” videos. She actually threw a pie at a police officers so that’s pretty dope huh? She now has her own youtube channel where she posts funny video with great storylines. She never fails to make me laugh. I really like her videos AND she’s a latina as yours truly, so why wouldn’t I like her, right?

#3 Alisha Marie

But not her main youtube channel. Her vlog one. I have a thing for vlogs and hers are pretty cool. She doesn’t do daily vlogs but there’s a least two vlogs per week. And now that it’s vlogmas time, there’s one every day #YAYMOREALISHA. So during her vlogs, we see her day to day life, sneak peaks of videos, behind the scenes of shoots,… Get to know the life of a Youtube star people.

#4 Gabriella DeMartino

Ok so, don’t get me wrong. I LOVE NikiAndGabi. But Gabi’s vlog give me that Audrey Hepburn vibe, I just can’t even. As much as I also love Niki’s vlog channel, she doesn’t post as much as Gabi does so I’ll have to give it to Gabi for this one (otherwise I love their main channel and if you don’t know them here’s the link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7C2dMus99s&t=5s) Gabi is one of those girls that should’ve been born in the 20s, no joke. Like the golden age of Hollywood. Her wardrobe is goals AF, no joke either. She pretty much gives me that Chanel Oberlin vibe, and if you don’t think so, let me tell you with no hard feelings THAT YOU’RE FOOLING YOURSELF.

 

Till next time,

Evie.

 

 

Leave a Reply

