LOOKBOOK : UNI/SCHOOL

I LOVE fashion. So I decided to put out some outfits for you, to get “inspired” for school/uni. I start uni on monday #nerves so yeah haha. I really don’ know how to feel about it to be honest. But I feel like this year is going to be BOMB.

MONDAY

CASUAL CHIC

Here in Belgium it’s still so hot, way too hot. So I thought that a short + crop top was the perfect combination for the kind of weather we’ve been having. I also paired it up with a hat and wedges.

Short : Coachella Collection – H&M

Crop Top : Pull&Bear

Shoes : Zara

Hat : Pimkie

TUESDAY

 

 

NOBODY PUTS BABY IN A CORNER

Probably one of my favorite dresses. AND YES I am wearing a bra, actually they are cups. I would usually paired it up with heels or low-top black converse.

Dress : EXIT Peru

WEDNESDAY

14488837_10211008047503699_1494206190_o

BRING THE NINETIES BACK

I love this outfit because it’s really easy to throw on and so comfy and it has that edgy/nineties vibe that I love. Nothing is easier and quicker than throwing a dress with a jean jacket. You look really put together with no effort.

Dress : Pull&Bear

Jean Jacket : Vintage

Shoes : Converse

Chocker : New Look

THURSDAY

14456661_10211008047623702_281348237_o

 

TUMBLR GURL

Crop top, high waisted jeans, vans and a chocker. It doesn’t get more tumblr than that. It’s casual and easy, I love this look for uni. Definitely one of my go-to’s.

Shirt : H&M, Coachella Collection

Jeans :  H&M

Shoes : Vans

Chocker : Claire’s

FRIDAY

14453925_10211008047463698_859943483_o

CASUAL HIPSTER

(I was going to the Purpose Tour in Paris that day hehe). Crop top, cropped high waisted jeans, jean jacket and a bandana to really emphasize the hipster look. It’s comfortable, casual and laid back which I love.

Shirt : EXIT Peru

Jeans : New Look

Jacket : Vintage

Shoes : Vans

Bandana : Vintage

Sunglasses : Ray-Ban

Bag : EXIT Peru

Here are some ideas of looks you can use for uni/school. Hope they’ll give you some inspiration.

Till next time,

Evie.

Leave a Reply

