TIPS TO HAVE A HEALTHIER LIFESTYLE

1. EAT HEALTHY

I’m not telling you to stop eat pizza, no, I’m telling you to not eat pizza everyday, get me? Start eating more fruits, veggies. Ok, I know there might be some veggies/fruits you don’t like. BUT I hate veggies, actually I hate eating them, but when I juice them or I make a smoothie out of them, I love it! You just have to find a way. And you can always find a way.

2. TAKE A BREAK FROM SOCIAL MEDIA

Take a break from your Netflix binge. Go outside and take a walk. Turn off your laptop/cell phone. You’ll see you’ll feel so much better after that. I’m addicted to my phone -#aintnoliar- but the feeling I get when I turned it off and start reading a book is everything. Mostly when I turned it off before I go to sleep. TIP ALERT : Turn off all your electronics 1hour before you go to bed, believe me you’ll feel good the next morning.

3. PLAY SPORTS/GO TO THE GYM/DO YOGA

Do something that will get all your energy out, whether it’s sports or even just walking in through the parc right across your street. But do it at least twice a week, you’ll feel great about yourself, plus if you feel like you need to loose weight, well guess what you will. And if you play sports during the day, you’ll sleep better and quicker than normally, because you’ll have exhausted yourself doing that activity.

4. LIVE YOUR EMOTIONS

If you feel sad, then go on crying. If you’re mad, scream it to the world. If you’re happy, show it to the world. IT HAPPENS. You can’t be happy everyday, that’s understandable. So don’t be afraid to feel it, you are allowed to be sad or angry and nobody should tell you the contrary. YOU SHOULD LET YOURSELF FEEL BRO. If you need to cry yourself to sleep then do it, nobody can judge you for that, and if someone does it. You can tell them that I personally send them to hell.

Till next time,

Evie.

 

bcface18abb3d9aca5264f101c4c69df

 

Leave a Reply

