WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME

Here goes my “proper” presentation. I figured out, that after 6 posts I should tell you a little bit more about myself. So here’s a list about what you need to know about me.

  • I’m 18, turning 19 on October 21st
  • I studied Business this year
  • I’m switching to Communication
  • I used to have a Youtube Channel then put all my videos on private because people in my city were making fun of me and because I wasn’t really proud of them
  • I care -much more that I’ll ever  want to admit- about what others think of me
  • I’m not a party animal, unless it is with my best friends
  • I’m a scout chief
  • My laptop is definitely my best friend
  • I’m Peruvian, but I’ve been living in Belgium for the past 15 years
  • I love Netflix
  • I’d rather be dumped than dumped
  • I have an unhealthy obsession with Argentinian actor Agustin Bernasconi
  • Zac Efron and Dave Franco are baes
  • Jim Carrey and Jack Black are my favorite actors
  • I’ve watched both Friends and How I Met Your Mother, and although there are many resemblances between the two shows and that we can argue all day saying HIMYM copied Friends. I still prefer HIMYM.
  • I’m some sort of hipster mixed with tumblr girl
  • I’m a girl if you couldn’t tell
  • Without television, I don’t know what I’d do with my life

Those are the main things you need to know about me.

Till next time,

Evie.

One thought on “WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME

  1. Pingback: WHAT I WISH I KNEW BEFORE STARTING COLLEGE – ANTISOCIAL TEEN

Leave a Reply

