BE CREATIVE

I don’t really know where to start here, I haven’t even properly introduced myself in this blogging world. Yet I want to send this particular message, that means more than the world to me. If I’m going to be honest with you, I’m not your average teenager. What I mean by that, is that I’m the type of girl who’d rather spend the night at home watching whatever series is on, rather than go to a party. I love taking pictures, going to museums, going to the movies, see ballets, … So creativity has always been a huge part of my life, now seeing creativity and being creative are two different things. Yet anyone can be creative. You can be creative in so many ways. And that doesn’t mean you have to be some sort of artist to be so. Anyone has imagination, anyone can create anything with his mind. Your creativity will shine through your clothes, your makeup, your music playlists, your drawings, your singing, your poetry, whatever fits you. And if you’re really good at -let’s say dancing- your creativity will shine even brighter every single time you go and dance for fun, and not because your teacher told you so. And if you think you’re not good at anything, well think twice because everyone is good at least at something.

Till next time,

Evie.

pink-pastel-colour-block-inspiration-typography-fashion-style-trend-albert-einstein-creativity-is-contageos-blog-moodboard-style

Leave a Reply

